Cancellation Form

Use the form below to cancel your PictureView account. Please provide at least 24 hours notice before the day you wish to cancel to ensure cancellation. If the e-mail address you used to register for the account is different than you current e-mail address, please provide your old e-mail address in the comments section below.

WARNING: If you cancel your account, you may lose any special discounts or pricing you currently enjoy.

NOTE: The monthly membership fee for the PictureView service is $12.95. Members whose accounts were created before March 2011 will continue to be billed at their original monthly rate (i.e., $9.95 for accounts created between June 2003 and March 2011, and $8.00 for accounts created before June 2003). If your account is canceled or deactivated, and remains inactive for more than six months, you lose your discounted price and can only reactivate your account at the current monthly rate of $12.95.

Your First and Last Name

Current E-Mail Address
We will send confirmation of your cancellation to the address you list below.

Type of Cancellation
Please use the drop-drop menu below to select the desired cancellation option. The default option cancels your account but leaves your Username and Password active until the end of your current paid period. The other option cancels your account and also deactivates your Username and Password, sacrificing the amount of time left on your account.

Username

Password

Comments